Trendy Tuesday

8 Nov

Hey all!  I apologize for my absence from the blog world, but I didn’t get my cable or Internet back until yesterday around 6:30.  Not cool…

Trendy Tuesday.  No I am not going to give you info on all the latest trends and fashion advice.  Rather, what people search for to find my blog.  I find it interesting, therefore, for today at least, so do you!

Most of the hits this week came from an inappropriate answer on Jeopardy.  So if you searched for titmouse, Jeopardy, or inappropriate Jeopardy answer, you are in the right spot!

Moving right along…

Red Star World Wear gets a lot of hits.  I did a post about this when they gave me free sunglasses!

Oh yeah, free sunglasses!

A couple of people wanted to know how to make wine cork earring holder and I am happy to say I still use mine!

Someone wanted to know what the slowest corral was in a marathon.  Duh, thelastcorral! 😉  But, seriously, it varies from marathon to marathon.  I’ve been in some races where they have corrals alphabetically, I was in corral E.  More do them by numbers and the number of corrals varies greatly by whatever race it is you’re doing. 

So there ya go, what people search for to find me.  If you are one of those people, welcome! 

Just in case you did search for the latest fashion trends and got my blog, I hear these are really in right now…

That picture is supposed to be showing the trend of leather.  I honestly don’t see it. She looks like  a creature from Avatar or The Little Mermaid! 

Seriously, if you want to check out a hilarious fashion trend blog, peep yo eyes at these:

Go Fug Yourself

What I Wore Today

Kendi Everyday

Enjoy!  Have a trendy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

Kale & Cupcakes

a little bit of this 'n' that

marvelous teacher musings

OCD Teacher, Chef, Animal Rescuer, Muser

Kiss My Broccoli

One girl's journey to happiness one fresh vegetable at a time!

National Day Calendar

Fun, unusual and forgotten designations on our calendar.

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

RVAFB

A group for fashion, lifestyle and beauty bloggers living in the Richmond, VA area.

a whisk and a spoon

connoisseur of fine cake

The Pajama Chef

where the secret ingredient is love

I Heart Vegetables

Easy recipes and simple tips for living a healthier, happier life!

Air Heart

A blog of sweat, tears, and the sea.

The Simple Dietitian...

...because healthy living shouldn't be complicated.

The Year Long Race

12 half marathons in 12 months to raise funds and awareness for VCU Massey Cancer Center

Living Adventurously

Though she be but little, she is fierce!

Striding Mom

Taking each day one stride at a time!

The Sexy Flexi - This Blog Has Changed

now blogging at www.lifeisbangin.com

ReFashionista

Creating now.

Daily Cup of Yoga

tips, tools, & wisdom on yoga, fitness, & technology

